Global Tastes 19th March - 15th April

Celebrate the amazing cultures, flavours and tastes from around the globe with entertainment, giveaways, cooking demonstrations and more.

 

Monday 19th March – Sunday 25th March: Indian Week

Cooking Demonstration & sampling: Friday and Saturday 11am – 2pm

Bollywood Dance Saturday 24th March 11am and 11.45am

 

Monday 26th March – Sunday 1st April: Italian Week

Cooking Demonstration & sampling: Thursday and Saturday 11am – 2pm

Italian musicians 1pm – 3pm Saturday 31st March

Italian Duo 11.00am

Italian Women’s Choir Vocals and Acoustic Guitar 1.00pm

 

Monday 2nd April – Sunday 8th April: Greek Week

Greek Musicians and Dance Group Saturday 7th April 

Greek Vocal Trio 11.00am

Greek Dance Group 1.00pm

Cooking Demonstration & sampling: Friday and Saturday 11am – 2pm

 

Monday 9th April – Sunday 15th April: Lebanese Week.

Bellydance Saturday 24th March 11am and 12pm

Cooking Demonstration & sampling: Friday and Saturday 11am – 2pm

 

Plus, spend $50 or more from 19th March to 15th April at any speciality store to receive your free cooler bag and drink bottle valued at $60.