Santa Photography Hours

Happy Moments with Santa. With Santa Photography Hours below:

   DATE SANTA PHOTO TIMES
 Saturday       8-Dec         10.00am - 4.00pm
 Sunday  9-Dec   10.00am - 4.00pm
 Monday  10-Dec   10.00am - 4.00pm
 Tuesday 11-Dec   10.00am - 4.00pm
 Wednesday  12-Dec   10.00am - 4.00pm
 Thursday 13-Dec   10.00am - 5.00pm
 Friday 14-Dec   10.00am - 5.00pm 
Saturday 15-Dec   10.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 16-Dec  10.00am - 5.00pm
Monday 17-Dec  10.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 18-Dec  10.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 19-Dec  10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 20-Dec  10.00am - 5.00pm
Friday 21-Dec  10.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 22-Dec  9.00am - 5.00pm 
Monday 23-Dec  9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 24-Dec  9.00am - 5.00pm

Sensitive Santa: Bookings Essential (9316 2222)

- Saturday 9th December: 9am - 10am

Pet Photography: Bookings Essential (9316 2222)

- Saturday 15th December: 5.30pm - 6.30pm

- Sunday 16th December: 8.30am - 9.30am

 

Santa Photo Prices and Packages

Santa's Gift Pack: $49.95 includes: Two 6x8 photos, Four 4x6 photos, Eight wallet photos, One Magnet Frame, Four Gift Tags, Two Christmas Cards, Calendar, Three Bookmarks

*Upgrade to the Ultimate Santa's Gift Pack for only $10 to receive up to six high resolution digital files

Rudolph $42.95 includes: Two 6x8 prints, Four 4x6 photos, Eight wallet photos, Two Magnets, Calendar

Blitzen $33.95 includes: One 6x8 photo, Two 4x6 photos, Four wallet photos, One Magnet Frame, Two Gift Tags

*Digital add on option $8.95. One high resolution digital image

Christmas Card Pack 12 pack $40.95 includes Two 6x8 photos, 12 pack Christmas cards

*Digital add on option $8.95. One high resolution digital image

Vixen Package $29.95 includes one 6x8 photo, one 4x6 photo and four wallet photos

Standard Photo Packages

- One 6x8 photo $20.95

- Two photos: $20.95 for one 4x6 and $23.95  for one 6x8